Jeugdbestuur

KURT De Bondt GAUTHIER De Schouwer JEROEN Beelen  
KURT De Bondt
Jeugdvoorzitter
GAUTHIER De Schouwer
Ondervoorzitter Onderbouw
JEROEN Beelen
Ondervoorzitter Midden- en bovenbouw
 
............................ ............................ ............................  
0496 86 14 70
kdebondt@fcbeigem.be
0486 85 34 47
gdeschouwer@fcbeigem.be
0474 84 12 02
jbeelen@fcbeigem.be

 

         
Jassem Dummy.png    
JASSEM Ben R'Haiem
TVJO
STEVEN Poot
Coördinator Tornooien
   
............................ ............................    
0466 03 95 53
tvjo@fcbeigem.be
0478 52 38 83
tornooi@fcbeigem.be
   
         
KRISTOF Ooms Mike De Smet
KRISTOF Ooms
JC Onderbouw (U8-U9)
MIKE De Smedt
JC Middenbouw (U10-U13)
SOULII Bakkali
JC Bovenbouw (U15 - U17)
HANS Vekemans
JC Keepers
............................ ............................ ............................ ............................
0478 64 35 00
jc_onderbouw@fcbeigem.be
0472 67 17 21
mdesmedt@fcbeigem.be
0489 43 15 55
jc_bovenbouw@fcbeigem.be
0499 25 30 66
hvekemans@fcbeigem.be
       
KRISTOF Ooms BART Verlooy
KRISTOF Ooms
Hoofdafgevaardigde U8 > U9
MICHAEL Vits
Hoofdafgevaardigde U10 > U11
BART Verlooy
Hoofdafgevaardigde U12 > U13
PATRICE Dubois
Hoofdafgevaardigde U15 > U17
............................ ............................ ............................ ............................
0478 64 35 00
kooms@fcbeigem.be 
0474 22 17 99
mvits@fcbeigem.be 
0479 72 15 66
bverlooy@fcbeigem.be
0496 58 31 00
pdubois@fcbeigem.be 
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!